Josh-CO Dev

Solving the worlds problems one line of code at a time.

Career Change

Leave a comment


I have been programming professionally for seven years now and have been programming as a hobbyist for over 15 years. Now, I am leaving programming altogether and moving my career to IT Security. This was actually a planned part of my career path and I am very excited about the change of focus. I am hopeful that this will actually have a positive impact on my blog. I love programming and I have no intention of quitting. This should motivate me to spend more of my free time coding games and writing tutorials for this site, rather than letting it stagnate for months at a time. Here’s to the future!

Leave a Reply

